Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019


INSET Day 1 Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET Day 2Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School re-opens on Wednesday 4th September 2019
Year 7-11 start at 8:40am
School closes on
Thursday 17th October 2019
INSET Day 3
Friday 18th October 2019
Half Term
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
School re-opens on
Monday 28th October 2019
School closes on
Friday 20th December 2019 at 12pm


Spring Term 2020

School re-opens on Monday 6th January 2020 
School closes onFriday 14th February 2020
Half Term
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
INSET Day 4
Monday 24th February 2020
School re-opens on
Tuesday 25th February 2020
School closes on
Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

School re-opens onMonday 20th April 2020 
May Day HolidayFriday 8th May 2020  - May bank holiday has been moved to mark 75th anniversary of VE Day
School closes on
Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
School re-opens on
Monday 1st June 2020
School closes on
Friday 17th July 2020 at 12pm
INSET Day 5
Monday 20th July 2020